• Knihy pre každého
  • Knihy pre každého

The Music of Bees
Eileen Garvin, Headline Review

Na sklade
Kniha The Music of Bees
14,50 €
13,78 € Bežná cena knihy
Uvedená cena platí iba pre internetový obchod.

The Music of Bees
Eileen Garvin, Headline Review

Na sklade

Vydavateľstvo: Slovart
Rok vydania: 2022 Jazyk: anglický Počet strán: 336

'It's simultaneously heart-breaking and uplifting, and I loved it' Abi Dare, New York Times bestselling author of The Girl with the Louding Voice'This heart-warming, uplifting...

viac informácií o knihe nižšie Viac informácií o knihe...
dostupnosť v našich predajniach

Údaje o skladovej dostupnosti sú len orientačné a môžu sa v priebehu dňa meniť. Ceny v predajniach sa môžu líšiť od internetových cien. Skladové zásoby v našich predajniach neslúžia na vybavovanie internetových objednávok.

  • titul je skladom
  • posledné kusy
  • momentálne nedostupný
  • Banská Bystrica - OD Prior
  • Bratislava - Obchodná 62
  • Bratislava - OC Danubia
  • Bratislava - OC RETRO
  • Bratislava - Tesco EXTRA, Zlaté Piesky
  • Košice - Železničná stanica
  • Liptovský Mikuláš - OC Centrál
  • Martin - Ulica 29. augusta 5
  • Nitra - OD Prior
  • Partizánske - OD Prior
  • Piešťany - OD Prior
  • Považská Bystrica - OD Prior
  • Prievidza - OD Prior
  • Trenčín - OD Prior
  • Trenčín - OC Južanka
  • Trnava - OD Coop Jednota
  • Zvolen - OD Prior
  • Žiar nad Hronom - OD Prior

Vydavateľstvo:Slovart
Rok vydania:2022
Jazyk:anglický

'It's simultaneously heart-breaking and uplifting, and I loved it' Abi Dare, New York Times bestselling author of The Girl with the Louding Voice'This heart-warming, uplifting story will make you want to call your own friends, not to mention grab some honey' Good Housekeeping* A Good Housekeeping Book Club Pick * Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2021 by BookRiot and the New York Post *_________________________________________To the outside world Alice, Jake and Harry have little in common. Alice is a social outsider: reclusive, middle-aged, and with only 850,000 honeybees for company. Jake, following an accident at a high school party, is grappling with life in a wheelchair and dashed dreams of music school.And Harry is an aimless twenty-four-year-old suffering from debilitating social anxiety. But when Alice nearly crashes her pick-up truck, packed with thousands of honeybees, into Jake, the last thing she expects is to find that Jake has a gift: he can hear her bees' buzzing as a form of music. And when Harry also arrives at Alice's farm, looking for work, it is the beginning of this trio's unlikely friendship.All seems right with their world - until the buzzing stops. . .Now, these friends must unite to defend their bees. Set in the gorgeous, sprawling countryside of the Pacific Northwest, Eileen Garvin's THE MUSIC OF BEES is about finding friendship in the most unlikely of places, and the families we choose for ourselves. Heart-warming, inspirational and redemptive, it is perfect for fans of THE LANGUAGE OF FLOWERS and Rachel Joyce._________________________________________Praise for The Music of Bees. . .'Genuinely touching'Publishers Weekly'A hopeful, heart-warming, uplifting story about the power of chosen family'Laurie Frankel, New York Times bestselling author of This Is How It Always Is'An exquisite debut'People Magazine'A special treat for nature lovers, The Music of Bees is full of warmth and hope and decency'Rebecca Hardiman, author of Good Eggs'The Music of Bees is an enchanting book of belonging, overcoming adversity and the journey to find a hive of one's own'Kira Jane Buxton, author of Hollow Kingdom'The Music of Bees sings!'Adriana Trigiani'A delightful book!'Netgalley Reviewer, 5 stars

Počet strán:336
Väzba:mäkká
EAN :9781472277855
Katalógové číslo :1358318

Údaje o skladovej dostupnosti sú len orientačné a môžu sa v priebehu dňa meniť. Ceny v predajniach sa môžu líšiť od internetových cien. Skladové zásoby v našich predajniach neslúžia na vybavovanie internetových objednávok.

  • titul je skladom
  • posledné kusy
  • momentálne nedostupný
  • Banská Bystrica - OD Prior
  • Bratislava - Obchodná 62
  • Bratislava - OC Danubia
  • Bratislava - OC RETRO
  • Bratislava - Tesco EXTRA, Zlaté Piesky
  • Košice - Železničná stanica
  • Liptovský Mikuláš - OC Centrál
  • Martin - Ulica 29. augusta 5
  • Nitra - OD Prior
  • Partizánske - OD Prior
  • Piešťany - OD Prior
  • Považská Bystrica - OD Prior
  • Prievidza - OD Prior
  • Trenčín - OD Prior
  • Trenčín - OC Južanka
  • Trnava - OD Coop Jednota
  • Zvolen - OD Prior
  • Žiar nad Hronom - OD Prior
Obrovské zľavy na knihy Zľavy na knihy

Extra akcia len u nás

Kniha Keď rozkvitnú čerešne
14,90 €
7,95 €
delivery-truck
Objednajte si v pracovný deň
do 12:00 a knihu Vám doručíme
nasledujúci pracovný deň.

Keď rozkvitnú čerešne
Lucia Olrinková

Na sklade

Keď mala Olívia trinásť rokov, prežila najvzrušujúcejšie a najčudnejšie leto v živote. Od tých prázdnin už nič nebolo ako pred tým. Stretla chlapca, ktorý sa...

Pridať do košíka Pridať do košíka
Kniha Hanino tajomstvo
11,90 €
11,19 €
delivery-truck
Objednajte si v pracovný deň
do 12:00 a knihu Vám doručíme
nasledujúci pracovný deň.

Hanino tajomstvo
Dedinská Eva

Na sklade

Listy, ktoré Alici napísala jej stará mama Hana, ňou otriasli. Prečo jej nič z toho nikdy nepovedala? O druhej svetovej vojne nerozprávala, nikto nič nevedel...

Pridať do košíka Pridať do košíka

Zákazníci, ktorí si kúpili tento titul si tiež kúpili

Kniha The Girl in the Spiders Web
9,95 €
9,45 €
Kniha The Prisoner of Zenda (B2)
13,00 €
12,35 €
Kniha Mrs Osmond
16,50 €
15,68 €

Mrs Osmond
John Banville,

U dodávateľa Pridať do košíka

Informácie o knihe

'It's simultaneously heart-breaking and uplifting, and I loved it' Abi Dare, New York Times bestselling author of The Girl with the Louding Voice'This heart-warming, uplifting story will make you want to call your own friends, not to mention grab some honey' Good Housekeeping* A Good Housekeeping Book Club Pick * Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2021 by BookRiot and the New York Post *_________________________________________To the outside world Alice, Jake and Harry have little in common. Alice is a social outsider: reclusive, middle-aged, and with only 850,000 honeybees for company. Jake, following an accident at a high school party, is grappling with life in a wheelchair and dashed dreams of music school.And Harry is an aimless twenty-four-year-old suffering from debilitating social anxiety. But when Alice nearly crashes her pick-up truck, packed with thousands of honeybees, into Jake, the last thing she expects is to find that Jake has a gift: he can hear her bees' buzzing as a form of music. And when Harry also arrives at Alice's farm, looking for work, it is the beginning of this trio's unlikely friendship.All seems right with their world - until the buzzing stops. . .Now, these friends must unite to defend their bees. Set in the gorgeous, sprawling countryside of the Pacific Northwest, Eileen Garvin's THE MUSIC OF BEES is about finding friendship in the most unlikely of places, and the families we choose for ourselves. Heart-warming, inspirational and redemptive, it is perfect for fans of THE LANGUAGE OF FLOWERS and Rachel Joyce._________________________________________Praise for The Music of Bees. . .'Genuinely touching'Publishers Weekly'A hopeful, heart-warming, uplifting story about the power of chosen family'Laurie Frankel, New York Times bestselling author of This Is How It Always Is'An exquisite debut'People Magazine'A special treat for nature lovers, The Music of Bees is full of warmth and hope and decency'Rebecca Hardiman, author of Good Eggs'The Music of Bees is an enchanting book of belonging, overcoming adversity and the journey to find a hive of one's own'Kira Jane Buxton, author of Hollow Kingdom'The Music of Bees sings!'Adriana Trigiani'A delightful book!'Netgalley Reviewer, 5 stars

EAN :9781472277855
Katalógové číslo:1358318
Rok vydania:2022
Jazyk:anglický
Počet strán:336
Väzba:mäkká
Pridať do košíka Pridať do košíka
dostupnosť v našich predajniach

Údaje o skladovej dostupnosti sú len orientačné a môžu sa v priebehu dňa meniť. Ceny v predajniach sa môžu líšiť od internetových cien. Skladové zásoby v našich predajniach neslúžia na vybavovanie internetových objednávok.

  • titul je skladom
  • posledné kusy
  • momentálne nedostupný
  • Banská Bystrica - OD Prior
  • Bratislava - Obchodná 62
  • Bratislava - OC Danubia
  • Bratislava - OC RETRO
  • Bratislava - Tesco EXTRA, Zlaté Piesky
  • Košice - Železničná stanica
  • Liptovský Mikuláš - OC Centrál
  • Martin - Ulica 29. augusta 5
  • Nitra - OD Prior
  • Partizánske - OD Prior
  • Piešťany - OD Prior
  • Považská Bystrica - OD Prior
  • Prievidza - OD Prior
  • Trenčín - OD Prior
  • Trenčín - OC Južanka
  • Trnava - OD Coop Jednota
  • Zvolen - OD Prior
  • Žiar nad Hronom - OD Prior
Kniha The Music of Bees
14,50 €
13,78 € Odporúčaná cena knihy

Recenzie čitateľov

Napíšte recenziu a môžete vyhrať
Ako sa vám páčila kniha?
0.0 / 5
(0)