• Knihy pre každého
  • Knihy pre každého

The Method
Shannon Kirk, Sphere

U dodávateľa
Kniha The Method
12,50 €
11,88 € Bežná cena knihy
Uvedená cena platí iba pre internetový obchod.

The Method
Shannon Kirk, Sphere

U dodávateľa

Vydavateľstvo: Slovart
Rok vydania: 2017 Jazyk: anglický Počet strán: 336

A gripping debut thriller that introduces a heroine like no other - perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's&,nbsp,The Girlfriend&,nbsp,and TM Logan's&,nbsp,Lies. You're sixteen, you're...

viac informácií o knihe nižšie Viac informácií o knihe...
dostupnosť v našich predajniach

Údaje o skladovej dostupnosti sú len orientačné a môžu sa v priebehu dňa meniť. Ceny v predajniach sa môžu líšiť od internetových cien. Skladové zásoby v našich predajniach neslúžia na vybavovanie internetových objednávok.

  • titul je skladom
  • posledné kusy
  • momentálne nedostupný
  • Banská Bystrica - OD Prior
  • Bratislava - Obchodná 62
  • Bratislava - OC Danubia
  • Bratislava - OC RETRO
  • Bratislava - Tesco EXTRA, Zlaté Piesky
  • Košice - Železničná stanica
  • Liptovský Mikuláš - OC Centrál
  • Martin - Ulica 29. augusta 5
  • Nitra - OD Prior
  • Partizánske - OD Prior
  • Piešťany - OD Prior
  • Považská Bystrica - OD Prior
  • Prievidza - OD Prior
  • Trenčín - OD Prior
  • Trenčín - OC Južanka
  • Trnava - OD Coop Jednota
  • Zvolen - OD Prior
  • Žiar nad Hronom - OD Prior

Vydavateľstvo:Slovart
Rok vydania:2017
Jazyk:anglický

A gripping debut thriller that introduces a heroine like no other - perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's&,nbsp,The Girlfriend&,nbsp,and TM Logan's&,nbsp,Lies. You're sixteen, you're pregnant and you've been kidnapped.If you're anyone else you give in, but if you're a manipulative prodigy you fight back in the only way you can. You use what you've been given against your captors. You have only one chance to save your life and that of your unborn child. You're calculating, methodical, and as your kidnappers are about to discover, they made a big mistake in abducting you. What happens when the victim is just as dangerous as the captors? If you like Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Patricia Gibney, Rachel Caine, John Marrs and Saskia Sarginson then you'll love this dark and gripping thriller.Praise for&,nbsp,The Method: 'Disturbing, fresh, gripping and&,nbsp,unforgettable'&,nbsp,Heat 'Deft ... refreshing ...&,nbsp,Shannon Kirk is a writer to watch'&,nbsp,Stylist 'Completely&,nbsp,original' Lisa Gardner 'A&,nbsp,monster twist' Glamour 'The premise of this novel&,nbsp,had me hooked&,nbsp,as soon as I read it' Cara Mackenzie If anyone wants to know how to write a fantastic thriller, this book is it!&,nbsp,I can't recommend this book enough!' SILVXR 'Shannon Kirk is now an author I'll be on the lookout for.&,nbsp,A 100% recommended read' Lauren's Book Addiction 'It had me gripping on a little tighter to my blanket&,nbsp,and keeping my light on full while I was reading' Angel Wings and Petticoats 'To sum up in a few words:&,nbsp,buy this book' Hollie in Wanderlust 'I haven't read a book quite like&,nbsp,The Method&,nbsp,before and&,nbsp,I really enjoyed the twist on the damsel-in-distress stories you usually get' Carole Heidi 'I absolutely loved this book. The story was brilliant, there was a real twist which made my jaw drop. The writing was really fresh and just grabs you right from the beginning. I cannot wait to read more by Shannon Kirk and I think we will be hearing big things from this author' Murder She Reviewed 'Fast paced, suspenseful, thought provoking, and at times brutal, plus a twist you will definitely not see coming is what makes this book&,nbsp,a must read for 2017'&,nbsp,Whispering Stories 'It's nail-biting, intense and has a shock or two in store for readers. I recommend&,nbsp,The Methodfor readers who like to get inside the head of the person in the book. I have never felt so deeply ensconced in the psyche of a character' Book Magnet 'A riveting debut novel ... welcome to&,nbsp,a thrilling new voice&,nbsp,in crime fiction'&,nbsp,Boston Globe'A dark, literate page turner, utterly compelling. I read it in one sitting'&,nbsp,Leonard Rosen, author of&,nbsp,All Cry Chaos 'This exciting tale builds to a surprising climax'&,nbsp,Publishers Weekly

Počet strán:336
Väzba:brožovaná väzba
Rozmer:120x200 mm
Hmotnosť:240 g
EAN :9780751564303
Katalógové číslo :1226230

Údaje o skladovej dostupnosti sú len orientačné a môžu sa v priebehu dňa meniť. Ceny v predajniach sa môžu líšiť od internetových cien. Skladové zásoby v našich predajniach neslúžia na vybavovanie internetových objednávok.

  • titul je skladom
  • posledné kusy
  • momentálne nedostupný
  • Banská Bystrica - OD Prior
  • Bratislava - Obchodná 62
  • Bratislava - OC Danubia
  • Bratislava - OC RETRO
  • Bratislava - Tesco EXTRA, Zlaté Piesky
  • Košice - Železničná stanica
  • Liptovský Mikuláš - OC Centrál
  • Martin - Ulica 29. augusta 5
  • Nitra - OD Prior
  • Partizánske - OD Prior
  • Piešťany - OD Prior
  • Považská Bystrica - OD Prior
  • Prievidza - OD Prior
  • Trenčín - OD Prior
  • Trenčín - OC Južanka
  • Trnava - OD Coop Jednota
  • Zvolen - OD Prior
  • Žiar nad Hronom - OD Prior
Obrovské zľavy na knihy Zľavy na knihy

Extra akcia len u nás

Kniha Krúžky či prúžky?
5,90 €
1,95 €
delivery-truck
Objednajte si v pracovný deň
do 12:00 a knihu Vám doručíme
nasledujúci pracovný deň.

Krúžky či prúžky?
autor neuvedený

Na sklade

Krúžky či prúžky? Tieto zvieratká sa chcú vyparádiť! Pomôžeš im? Pre deti od 1 roka Z...

Pridať do košíka Pridať do košíka
Kniha Veľký zošit cesta Montessori
7,90 €
3,95 €
delivery-truck
Objednajte si v pracovný deň
do 12:00 a knihu Vám doručíme
nasledujúci pracovný deň.

Veľký zošit cesta Montessori
Kolektív autorov

Na sklade

Veľký zošit o cestovaní s Baltazárom je určený deťom od 3 do 6 rokov a zameriava sa predovšetkým na obdobie prázdnin a čas výletov. Pomocou...

Pridať do košíka Pridať do košíka

Zákazníci, ktorí si kúpili tento titul si tiež kúpili

Kniha V cudzích topánkach
17,90 €
14,14 €
Kniha The Girl in the Spiders Web
9,95 €
9,45 €
Kniha Mrs Osmond
16,50 €
15,68 €

Mrs Osmond
John Banville,

U dodávateľa Pridať do košíka
Kniha The Prisoner of Zenda (B2)
8,00 €
7,60 €
Kniha A Fatal Encounter in Tuscany (Miss Ashford Investigates, Book 3)
14,79 €
14,05 €

Informácie o knihe

A gripping debut thriller that introduces a heroine like no other - perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's&,nbsp,The Girlfriend&,nbsp,and TM Logan's&,nbsp,Lies. You're sixteen, you're pregnant and you've been kidnapped.If you're anyone else you give in, but if you're a manipulative prodigy you fight back in the only way you can. You use what you've been given against your captors. You have only one chance to save your life and that of your unborn child. You're calculating, methodical, and as your kidnappers are about to discover, they made a big mistake in abducting you. What happens when the victim is just as dangerous as the captors? If you like Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Patricia Gibney, Rachel Caine, John Marrs and Saskia Sarginson then you'll love this dark and gripping thriller.Praise for&,nbsp,The Method: 'Disturbing, fresh, gripping and&,nbsp,unforgettable'&,nbsp,Heat 'Deft ... refreshing ...&,nbsp,Shannon Kirk is a writer to watch'&,nbsp,Stylist 'Completely&,nbsp,original' Lisa Gardner 'A&,nbsp,monster twist' Glamour 'The premise of this novel&,nbsp,had me hooked&,nbsp,as soon as I read it' Cara Mackenzie If anyone wants to know how to write a fantastic thriller, this book is it!&,nbsp,I can't recommend this book enough!' SILVXR 'Shannon Kirk is now an author I'll be on the lookout for.&,nbsp,A 100% recommended read' Lauren's Book Addiction 'It had me gripping on a little tighter to my blanket&,nbsp,and keeping my light on full while I was reading' Angel Wings and Petticoats 'To sum up in a few words:&,nbsp,buy this book' Hollie in Wanderlust 'I haven't read a book quite like&,nbsp,The Method&,nbsp,before and&,nbsp,I really enjoyed the twist on the damsel-in-distress stories you usually get' Carole Heidi 'I absolutely loved this book. The story was brilliant, there was a real twist which made my jaw drop. The writing was really fresh and just grabs you right from the beginning. I cannot wait to read more by Shannon Kirk and I think we will be hearing big things from this author' Murder She Reviewed 'Fast paced, suspenseful, thought provoking, and at times brutal, plus a twist you will definitely not see coming is what makes this book&,nbsp,a must read for 2017'&,nbsp,Whispering Stories 'It's nail-biting, intense and has a shock or two in store for readers. I recommend&,nbsp,The Methodfor readers who like to get inside the head of the person in the book. I have never felt so deeply ensconced in the psyche of a character' Book Magnet 'A riveting debut novel ... welcome to&,nbsp,a thrilling new voice&,nbsp,in crime fiction'&,nbsp,Boston Globe'A dark, literate page turner, utterly compelling. I read it in one sitting'&,nbsp,Leonard Rosen, author of&,nbsp,All Cry Chaos 'This exciting tale builds to a surprising climax'&,nbsp,Publishers Weekly

EAN :9780751564303
Katalógové číslo:1226230
Rok vydania:2017
Jazyk:anglický
Počet strán:336
Väzba:brožovaná väzba
Rozmer:120x200 mm
Hmotnosť:240 g
Pridať do košíka Pridať do košíka
dostupnosť v našich predajniach

Údaje o skladovej dostupnosti sú len orientačné a môžu sa v priebehu dňa meniť. Ceny v predajniach sa môžu líšiť od internetových cien. Skladové zásoby v našich predajniach neslúžia na vybavovanie internetových objednávok.

  • titul je skladom
  • posledné kusy
  • momentálne nedostupný
  • Banská Bystrica - OD Prior
  • Bratislava - Obchodná 62
  • Bratislava - OC Danubia
  • Bratislava - OC RETRO
  • Bratislava - Tesco EXTRA, Zlaté Piesky
  • Košice - Železničná stanica
  • Liptovský Mikuláš - OC Centrál
  • Martin - Ulica 29. augusta 5
  • Nitra - OD Prior
  • Partizánske - OD Prior
  • Piešťany - OD Prior
  • Považská Bystrica - OD Prior
  • Prievidza - OD Prior
  • Trenčín - OD Prior
  • Trenčín - OC Južanka
  • Trnava - OD Coop Jednota
  • Zvolen - OD Prior
  • Žiar nad Hronom - OD Prior
Kniha The Method
12,50 €
11,88 € Odporúčaná cena knihy

Recenzie čitateľov

Napíšte recenziu a môžete vyhrať
Ako sa vám páčila kniha?
0.0 / 5
(0)